A student team from Dr. Ignatius Fosu’s Campaigns class won second place (silver) in the 2015 Collegiate Echo Marketing Challenge, out of approximately 200 entries worldwide. Another team from Fosu’s class won honorable mention for Creative Strategy, while a third made it to the semifinals, which means it finished in the top 15% of entries. Top honors in the Collegiate Echo competition are coveted by Ad/PR programs nationwide.  Marketing EDGE, the [&hellip